Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Sister Cities Association of Sarasota

Dallas Dort 1963-1967

Donald Spivey 1968-1975

Wells Purmort 1976-1985

Julio Claret 1989-1991

Asim Mohammed 1992-1994

Hope Byrnes 1995-2000

Linda Rosenbluth 2001-2005

William Wallace 2006-2007

Carla Rayman 2008-2011

John Halbert 2011-2013

Beth Ruyle Hullinger 2014-2015

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.